What bothers me most these days

What bothers me most these days

Hi, 

Long time not see, I guess that’s what you think when look at my blog from time to time. Indeed, I almost completely switched to Google+ (general interests), Facebook (family, friends), Twitter and LinkedIn for professional updates, etc. Why? Maybe because I was never really the blogger – I am too lazy to write, I am keeping the blog mostly for publicity related to my work: fluid mechanics, turbulence, research, teaching and open source software that I believe we need to promote: http://www.openptv.net is the new consortium that must come true and the older, established http://www.openpiv.net that has ups and downs since 1998. 

Leave a Reply

