Since I connected Google+ with all my other social activities, e

Since I connected Google+ with all my other social activities, e.g. WordPress blog, Facebook page, Twitter, I'm going to exclusively post my stuff here. Public is for all, circled is for Google+ only. Let's see how this will work.
First things first. My most recent work is in press at the Int. J. Heat and Fluid Flow. I know you cannot care less, but that's my job๐Ÿ™‚
http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.ijheatfluidflow.2011.08.005

SciVerse Home. ScienceDirectยฎ Home. Hub; ScienceDirect; Scopus; SciTopics; Applications. Register; Login. Login. Go to SciVal Suite. Username: Password: Remember me. | Not Registered? Forgotten your u…

from Google+ post

Leave a Reply

